Daily Archives: February 7, 2010

This is Me

I’m here, writing to you today, because you need me. My life is awesome; I will allow you to live vicariously through me. See the world through my lens of awesomeness.

I am a “professor” (by trade), writer (by passion), comic (because I’m funny), and world traveler (you are correct, because I travel the world).

I am a citizen of the United States, but have lived in Taiwan, South Korea, Indonesia, and the United Arab Emirates. I’ve traveled to over twenty countries and I’m just getting warmed up.

These are the true stories of my life, plus a few random ramblings. You will find them hilarious. You will leave me comments such as “You’re hilarious!” and then you will tell your friends about my awesome site. Believe.

Leave a comment

Filed under Humour, Travel